Poems from Dipo Baruwa-Etti, Helen Calcutt and Abegail Morley are the IS&T Entries for the 2020 Forward Prize for Best Single Poem.

Do please read these fine poems below, go to http://www.inksweatandtears.co.uk/pages/?cat=118 or click on ‘2020 Forward Prizes for Poetry Entries’ in the categories list to your right.

Good luck to all!

Comments are closed.